Ayur Yoga Vital » Sedes en el mundo

Sedes en el mundo

 

AYVIS en el mundo

ALMAGRO (CABA) – Buenos Aires

Madara Devi Natha

almagro@yogavital.com.ar

 

BALVANEDA (CABA) – Buenos Aires

Ekara Devi Natha – Paola Ríos

(011) 1527393515

Lavalle 2050  – Capital Federal

info@yogavital.com.ar

 

BARILOCHE – Río Negro

Rashi Natha – Ricardo Alzamendi

(0294) 154796273

Mitre 265 5A – Bariloche (8400)

bariloche@yogavital.com.ar

 

BELGRANO (CABA) – Buenos Aires

Vana Devi Natha

(011) 15-57633135

Virrey del Pino 2564 (C1426EGT)

vana@yogavital.com.ar

 

BERISSO – Buenos Aires

Karuna Devi Natha  – Karina Caminos

(221) 4189952

calle 154 esq 16 nro 3005 – Berisso (1923)

maghavan@yogavital.com.ar

 

BRAGADO – Buenos Aires

Madhubala Devi – María Bordagaray

(02342) 15406878

Pellegrini 1475 2 PISO – Bragado

bragado@yogavital.com.ar

 

CHASCOMÚS – Buenos Aires

Lakshmi Devi Natha – Luciana Bruni

(02241) 15540160

Yrigoyen 264 – Chascomús (7130)

chascomus@yogavital.com.ar

 

CÓRDOBA capital – Córdoba

Ekara Devi Natha – Paola Ríos

(0351) 471-4439 Cel 158062142

Mariano Benítez 1671 – Córdoba (5000)

cordoba@yogavital.com.ar

 

CORRIENTES – Corrientes

Graciela Yamus

Irigoyen 2468

(0379) 154283026

corrientes@yogavital.com.ar

 

GENERAL PICO LA PAMPA –La pampa

Miriam

 

LA PLATA – Buenos Aires

Maghavan Natha  – Marcelo Orsetti

Av 53 Nro 716 entre 9 y 10

(011) 15-3666-9564 La Plata (1900)

laplata@yogavital.com.ar

 

LAS GRUTAS

Gangi Devi Natha – Silvana Sawicki

Punta Delgado 870

(2920) 616322

purna@yogavital.com.ar

 

MATADEROS (CABA) Buenos Aires

Laya Devi Natha – Liliana de la Cámara

(011) 1557479634

Tandil 5220

laya@yogavital.com.ar

 

MORON –  Buenos Aires

Mandiri Puri Devi Natha

Casullo 625 (011) 1559714426

mandiri@yogavital.com.ar

 

MICROCENTRO (CABA) – Buenos Aires

Asmi Shakti Devi Natha – Ana Paula Avalos

(011) 4326-0509

Lavalle 579 6º piso CABA. Barrio San Nicolás. – CABA. (1047)

asmishakti@yogavital.com.ar

 

NECOCHEA – Buenos Aires

Aria Natha – Esteban Mazzolari

(02262) 408777 / 503203

calle 137 Nro 1873 – Necochea (7630)

 

NEUQUEN – Neuquén

Ana Baque

(0299) 4283477

neuquen@yogavital.com.ar

 

PICO TRUNCADO – Santa Cruz

Haravali Devi Natha – Elizabeth Ruiz
Teléfono (0297) 4994217
Pico Truncado, Santa Cruz (cp 9015 )

 

RIO CUARTO – Córdoba

Ekara Devi Natha – Paola Ríos

(0358) 4646501

Sarmiento 744 – Río Cuarto (5800)

riocuarto@yogavital.com.ar

 

TANDIL – Buenos Aires

Santoshi Devi Natha – Silvia Fittipaldi

(0294) 444-0436

Maipú 1317 – Tandil (7000)

santosha@yogavital.com.ar

 

VENADO TUERTO (SANTA FE)

Satyayani Devi Natha – Sabrina Suarez
(03462) 538644
Dean Funes 129 (Centro Mahadeva)
venado@yogavital.com.ar

VILLA CRESPO (CABA)

Vana Devi Natha – Vanesa Jimenez

Av Cordoba 4752 (11) 57699135

vana@yogavital.com.ar

 

VILLA ELISA – BUENOS AIRES

Viveka Devi Natha – Vanina Villamil

calle 435 nro 4465 entre 139 y 140 .

(221) 5659000

viveka@yogavital.com.ar

VILLA MARIA (CORDOBA)

Satyavani Devi Natha – Liliana Reyna

(0353) 4263782

lili@yogavital.com.ar

 

CHILE – Osorno

Ricardo Alzamendi – Rashi Natha

+54-294-154796273

 

ECUADOR – Quito
Daniel Santoro
quito@yogavital.com.ar

 

INDIA – New Delhi

Ganesha Natha – Jorge Bidondo

 

ITALIA – Verona

Maha Devi Natha – Carolina Martin

+39 345 134 3703